THE GREATEST HITS, THE LATEST NEWS

Meet Author Gledé Browne Kabongo

When:
May 12, 2018 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
2018-05-12T14:00:00-04:00
2018-05-12T16:00:00-04:00
Meet Author Gledé Browne Kabongo

SHARE THIS

Meet Gledé Browne Kabongo, author of the new thriller “Autumn of Fear” at Booklovers’ Gourmet, 55 East Main Street in Webster on Saturday, May 12th from 2-4 p.m.  If you’re a fan of psychological thrillers then don’t miss author Gledé Browne Kabongo’s introduction and discussion of her new book Autumn of Fear, “A taut thriller about hard choices that’s gripping and satisfying”. It’s perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Unger. Gledé will be signing books and answering questions. For more information call 508-949-6232 or visit www.gledekabongo.com

About the author: Gledé Browne Kabongo writes intense psychological thrillers—unflinching tales of deception, secrecy, danger and family. She is the #1 Amazon bestselling author of Game of Fear, Swan Deception, Conspiracy of Silence, and Mark of Deceit. Her love affair with books began as a young girl growing up in the Caribbean, where her town library overlooked the Atlantic Ocean. She was trading books and discussing them with neighbors before Book Clubs became popular.

Gledé holds both an M.S. and B.A. in communications. She was a featured speaker at the 2016 Boston Book Festival and has led workshops on publishing and the craft of writing. She hopes to win the Pulitzer Prize for fiction one day, and an Oscar for screenwriting. Gledé lives outside Boston with her husband and two sons.